Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I’ve leased from this dealership 2x and both times they have taken good care of me. Carlos really did a great job with following up and finding a deal that worked for my growing family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great service from sales to service department. Sales department work with me on my trade in, very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Honda Culver City provided me with prompt and friendly service. They drove all the way to Long Beach to get me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

My cousin brought me to this dealer to check out the prices. The prices are good the staff were really trying to help me out in every way possible and they were so nice and professional. I'm so happy that o came here and I got my new car. Thank 😊 🙏 for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Marco Rocks!!, very helpful made the whole process easy was great helping me understand all the bells and whistles. Shawntel was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

They were very helpful to try to help us out. It took few walks to the manager’s office it it worked out well at the end.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Everyone was friendly, professional, and accommodating. It took a very long time but I was very happy with the results, they took my old car and I got a new one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Michelle and Felipe were the best. I came in not expecting to purchase a vehicle as I had been shopping around for weeks. I had sent them a quote through email and was hoping they would at least match it. Not only did they keep their word by matching the offer, they managed to beat it when I went down to the dealer. What I liked best was how fast the transaction took place. Being a first time buyer I expected to be there 3-4 hours. I was in and out in 2. The team managed to get the car out ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Consistently friendly, helpful, and patient staff. They assisted with helping me explore lease options, and I ultimately decided to purchase my current lease, originally from Culver City Honda. Shoutout to Anthony and Felipe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Anthony was a Very Helpful & Kind Person. He was able to get Us the car that we wanted even though when we test drove & was told it was sold. But he did his Magic for us to get that Vehicle we wanted at the end of the Day ! Great Customer Service Since the Beginning we Arrived to Honda Dealership. !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

I was looking for a reliable car and I visited a couple of dealerships before stopping by Honda Culver City. Since their first contact with me I felt I was being taken care by professionals, when I arrived there Ash was very knowledgeable and patient, I completely recommend this dealership and specially Ash if you are looking for an excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I have been a loyal Culver City Honda client buying and servicing my cars there and had a great experience all along until yesterday 10/13 when I had the rudest Sales Manager Paul F. I scheduled an appointment as I was purchasing out my lease and asked ahead of time how long would appointment take they said 1hr of course knowing it was the dealer I planned for 1hr 45min but nope it took longer and I asked the Sales Manager if I should come back because I had to leave and he was rude with how he responded. He at ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Experience was great, and the process was a breeze. Carlos is my brother for life now, and this is an easy recommendation to anyone looking for a Honda or any used cars. ⚡️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The sales associate Rudy A Banuelos Jr. was very friendly and welcoming. The finance manger Felipe A Rubira was also great to work with. I highly recommend visiting this dealership. They were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

The staff (Michelle, Benny and Omar in particular as they are the ones that worked w/ us intensively) was very friendly and professional and helped through out the entire process. Even accomated to our inconveniences and left contact for future help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They are great and helpful they have a wonderful customer service. Thank you The sales manager name Benny jahanbani went above and beyond to help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Fast, easy, I worked with Kristen who was fantastic. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Called about selling my used car but connected with Jonathan marroquin about buying as well. Unlike another Honda dealer that would not honor their own pended car buying offer Jonathan m did honor the offer even though they did not make it. He made a very fair offer for my car that had lots of miles sight unseen. He worked through buying glitches and even delivered my car to me. I paid what I planned on paying. Jonathan made sure I was taken care of and a great crew there. They have really overcome some previous years with poor management. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Smooth transactions, got the car that I liked. Only took long times at the Dealership than expected. Anyway.. Anything’s U deal online, But at the Dealer might be different . Just make sure U got the right deals on your next new car. So, U won’t disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Freddy Jimenez went out of his way to get me a great deal on a new auto. Very informative and helpful. Was great doing business with him I would recommend him and Culver City Honda to everyone shopping for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I had great time at Honda Culver City. Ashoka was great at helping with my questions. All my questions were answered and I had a great experience. Would definitely recommend him and the culvercity honda!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Efficient friendly people helped me to lease a new 2021 civic within my budget in and out within 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

My sell representative Johnathan was very professional and helpful with answering my questions. He also was presentable and patient. I did not feel pressured at all, which was important to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very Good service, friendly staff. Highly recommended. Good prices. Muy Buen servicio y todos los empleados son muy amables .Ofrecen precios razonables y lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Had an great experience at CCH, definitely recommending this location to others. Three solid crew members Benny, Daniel, Tony and the whole staff got the work done for me and my family. They listen, they made the application process smooth. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

The two salespeople I worked with over the course of two days were great - friendly, not pushy, and were patient and open when answering my questions about the car I was looking to buy. Unfortunately, my experience with the Finance person left a lot to be desired. He acted friendly and personable at the start of the interaction, and then when I held my ground on declining the extended warranty, I became a complete waste of his time, and he proceeded to rush me as I was completed the paperwork. What a way to sour a buying experience that ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Appreciated the efficiency of the staff @ Honda. Would recommend to those interested. Location is easy to get to. Quick and adaptable to what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Myra was the most helpful person, she helped me get everything I needed on my lease. She made sure my car was spotless and cleaned properly. She is very knowledgeable professional personable and helpful. Thank you Myra for all you do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very patience and knowledgeable interaction. Thank you for your help sales and financial department. Very pleasant and welcoming Culver City car dealership.12-21-2020

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Fredy was great to work with. He was patient and friendly. I went in looking for a used car and he helped me find a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My experience was awesome. My sales associate Daniel was easy to work with, and Scott in finance took great care of me. Would absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Their sales people are great, and their costumer service it’s amazing. Very happy with with my results. I would recommend this dealer to friends, and family. Keep up the great work you guys provide to your costumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Excellent service. Everyone that helped me along the way, from the initial phone call all the way through the process were very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Fast service. Leased two cars from here the past 6 years, and this was the best service so far. Would definitely continue buying from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Excellent customer service. It happened very fast. Sales person very helpful. Good selection. I was able to purchase a newer car than I thought I could. No pressure and a great day.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Mayra was so great. Made the process fun and super easy! She was knowledgeable and quick! Helped me with a great deal and showed me my options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Good people very professional Daniel help me with the all process came and get you new honda good deals my wife is so happy and also my little son

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

They had what we were looking for and we negotiated a fair price. Finance dept did the usual song and dance to get us to spend another $4000 dollars on coverage we may never use. We were not biting, so he stalled . . . and eventually completed the paperwork. We paid cash so the delay in finance was annoying. Eric our salesperson was great. Very friendly and enthusiastic.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Went in to find a specific model and car for lease. Gave the sales representative the numbers I must meet for my budget we came to terms very quickly everything was smooth no gameplaying etc. got the exact color I needed with the terms that I wanted I would recommend these people highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Es la primera vez que vengo a este diler y me encanto el trato que nos brindo customer service excelente y nos dieron muy buenas opciones muchas gracias por darnos esta oportunidad ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I really enjoyed the staff ,the sale rep was patient very easy to talk with she explained everything so that we got a clear understanding which very important to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Hi! I bought two cars at Culver City Honda and both experience was great. I want to recommend them, especially Katherine Camacho | Certified Sales Consultant. She's help us a lot and her services was way we expected. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

The staff was helpful and prompt. I was immediately assigned a sales associate who answered any questions I had and allowed me time to judge the vehicle for myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Outstanding experience at Culver City Honda, Can’t wait to buy another Honda there, Nice and friendly people that will work with you, Thank You Culver City Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

They gave me TWO good deals. They are awesome for taking me in even though it was already late in the evening. My salesperson was the best too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I recommend Honda! They are great, reliable cars. Giovanny was an amazing sale associate and if I could buy it once again with him I would.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Great place to get a car. I leased a honda civic from them. Everyone was very friendly and cooperative. They work with you to get a good deal. They finished the paperwork very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

I had to buy a new car after a total loss accident of my 2019 cr-v. I had a great buying experience and despite needing to buy a car during the pandemic, i felt totally safe throughout the buying process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Culver City Honda hooked me up with a Honda Civic Si nice colored nice rims so happy with the car and the experience even do we are dealing with a covid 19 virus they were professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Salesman Ruben was thorough, and excllent in listening to my needs and concerns The finance manager Edgar was friendly and not over aggressive pushing add ons. Good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

I bought my Honda Civic hatchback 2020 with Ash and he is an amazing seller!! So helpful and nice. I would recommend him 100 percent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I went to Honda and didn't feel good about my situation, but when I left I was extremely satisfied with service, the car I bought and myself. Thanks Culver City Honda. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

I love Culver City Honda! The staff is always super helpful and kind, I’ve never had a bad experience here. They’re always honest about the wait time and make a point to update you while you’re there. I couldn’t recommend this dealership enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

The dealer was really friendly and helpful since the test drive and got us a deal that we all are happy with. It was a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

The Salesperson who assisted us Carlos Rodriguez was knowledgeable, professional and answered our questions. The Dealer Rep Felipe was also professional and explained the financing that was understandable, not confusing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Great salesman Bill, no pressure just great knowledge. A reasonable fast process and great service! He was very patient and able to answer all of my questions about this vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Thank you Alex for helping me with my purchase. I absolutely love my car and the process was fast and easy. I’ve never had a shopping experience like I did at Culver City Honda. Alex and his staff took the time to show me different models, features and finance options for each. Everyone I dealt with was awesome and even though I walked in super late on a Friday night everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you again, I will be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

The service we received from Ash as our salesman was incomparable. He and the financial services helped every step of the way! Ash drove our car to us in San Luis Obispo and his kindness will always be remembered!!! We will always return to him as this is the third Honda we have purchased through him. He is the best and cares about his customers! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

I and my wife bought a pre-owned vehicle through Culver City Honda and had an amazingly positive experience! Bill Puig was a patient, friendly, and respectful sales rep who showed us lots of options in the still we were looking for, and nothing we didn't want to see. He helped us through the whole process and worked with us to get a great deal on a vehicle, and I'm thrilled with my new car! Bill really gave us excellent service, and he absolutely went above and beyond in making the process easy and comfortable. It's too late ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

Rudy the Manager And Carlos Rodriguez are great very professional worked with me on getting me into a car I can afford and great quality. I have been purchasing my cars from this location in Culver City. Thank you guys for working with me and understanding my needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Bought a 2019 HR-V sport for a really good price. Other dealer told me no but they try to help me out. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Culver City Honda really delivered in a transparent, efficient and friendly way! The staff and over all team were really great to work with. Their honesty and integrity were exactly what is needed in today’s market place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

The best experience ever!! I’m a first time buyer and they made me feel like family since I walked in! Shawntel was so welcoming and was wonderful as well as Alex with the great hospitality!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

I had an amazing experience financing my first car with Katherine, she was very helpful and patient when I was looking for the right car. The whole process went smoothly with the help of Alex Gonzalez.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Bill and yahir were awesome. They were super helpful and super nice. They were very kind and professional. Joe was great too. We are very happy with our crv purchase!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Getting my first car at this location was a very unique experience. The salespersons that helped me was named Rogelio and he was very helpful throughout the process . He helped me and my boyfriend get our cars .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

It is the right place to find excellent deals . Besides, the staff working there are all nice and professional. They also have many choices of the cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Awesome! The best of the best! Won’t be beat! Undisputed!! I still can’t believe it! One happy camper! Will I do a commercial for you:?of course!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Tuve una buena esperiencia me trataron muy bien yo si recomendaría a otras personas que compraran carro en Culver City honda. Quede muy satisfecho Gracias por todo muchachos.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Glad I did my first car purchase at Culver City Honda. Worked with Raufel and Edgar, and both were amazing. Thanks for the positive experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable . Also the price was very competitive. I am expecting their maintenance service in the future. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Overall this was a good experience and I’m very happy with my new car. However I really do feel that I was “force fed” the dealer added Pro Pack. Expensive floor mats and in my opinion useless in our climate. They wouldn’t refund even a partial when I returned them several days later. At least I don’t have to store or dispose of them. And shame on me for not being more proactive before I signed the agreement.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

Freddy P. Was very professional and after visiting a few Honda Dealers to try and make a deal, he’s the one that went straight to business without all the back and forth games and was a pleasure to work with. This is my second vehicle I lease from Honda Culver City and very satisfied both times.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

All the people were fantastic. I leased a 2019 Honda CRV SUV. It was a very comfortable and easy process. I would highly recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Very happy with the service I received from Justin at Culver City Honda. He was very personable, relatable and just wanted to help. Wasn’t forceful and wanted to make sure he did everything he could to make me happy. Very pleased with my deal and thankful we went to this dealer. If you want someone straight forward and will listen to you as a customer, go to Honda of Culver City and ask for Justin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Freddy was great. Made the whole experience tolerable. Buying a vehicle in the past was always a horrible experience filled with hassles and poor communication. But this was the total opposite. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

This was my first time buying a car and the staff was extremely helpful and answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

I had a great experience shopping for a car and I actually brought me a car. Great customer service. Will recommend you to Culver City Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Great experience- wasted3 hours at another local Honda dealerships. Came to this dealership; was greeted by the GM, then Dan (floor manager) and then worked with Filipe to purchase the car. Got a very good price from the beginning- knew it as have been shop for a while now. Very professional; very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

I would highly recommend her to my friends and others she worked with me got me the car I wanted and a low payment she’s one of the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Un cervisio excelente el trato muy bueno el vendedor muy amable me explico todo paso a paso muy bueno trato para ser sus inicio en su trabajo fue muy profesional mucha gracias todo el personal por toda su atención y a yuda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

The most attentive friendly and straightforward sales staff. It was a great experience to deal with Culver Honda! Dan in sales was awesome and Nouman in finance was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Giovanny Mendez was the best very helpful and hooked it up with an amazing monthly payment on my lease. Will definetly look for him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Very satisfied with my sales consultant he did a great job looking for the car we were interested in. I would totally ecommend with friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I felt everyone worked with me very well and I am so pleased and happy with my decision . I appreciated that fact that they didn’t let me leave without getting what I wanted or didn’t make me feel overwhelmed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

Long, but wonderful time at Culver City Honda. The process could be a bit shorter, but everyone was pleasant and kind. They seem like the all enjoy their work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

We are very happy with the service we revived at Culver City Honda and in specially with Vanessa 😊, she really make us feel comfortable with the process of purchasing our Civic 2018. We recommend Culver City Honda because the really “treat us Better” Thank You Vanessa 😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I feel very welcome every time I visit this dealer and that is the most important razón I go there. The service is awesome the are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I was treated like fam and I definitely recommend any one who wants a new car to come visit culver city Honda's inventory and ask for Jocelyn Salguero

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Vivian made buying a car enjoyable and hassle-free! I visited this dealership a few weeks before to test drive and Vivian was patient and kindly showed me a few models without pressuring me to decide.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Customer service was amazing. They beat the price I had originally been offered from a different dealership AND Culver City Honda even added the titanium package which is AMAZING. I recommend to look into it when you go purchase your new Honda. Also ask for Felipe Rubira. His a GREAT sales consultant. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

This dealership is outstanding. I am more than satisfied with their customer service and had a great experience as a new customer. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Decided to give Culver City Honda a try and asked specifically for Malika because of the great reviews she has on Yelp The reviews are right. Highly recommend Sailyn and Malika of Culver City Honda. No hard sell just excellent service. We live 120 miles round trip from this dealership but it was worth the drive as they honored the price quoted without the switch and bait as well as getting us the color combination we wanted. We do have to come back to get the wheel locks install and Sailyn took very good care of us again. We still have ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

As a first time buyer, I had a very good experience at Culver City Honda. Abel was great, he showed me everything about the car. He even waited for me after financing to congratulate me. Paul was awsome! I got scared at the last minute, and he talked me through it. (I hope he didn't catch my cold!) Thanks guys for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

I was looking for an HRV and Ruben helped me find the right one according to my budget. Personally I love how Ruben takes care of your purchase from the beginning to the end. Thanks Ruben!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Mr. Experience with this dealership was the best I have ever experienced.. Hooman was very respectful and courteous. All my purchases from now on will be with Hooman Keshtkar at culver city honda..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Very good but expensive parts. Recall issue was checked and fixed. Customer service manager very friendly and explained things well. I was able to get a ride to work through the HONDA dealer which was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

It's excellent,hardworker honest staff and they provide greater service,fullfill there promise as what they said at beguning, i must refer others to visit this branch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

great dealership .. friendly staff .. best selection .. excellent communication never over selling or pressure to make a deal .. i will refer my family and friends .. left with a new 2017 honda crv ex l w/navi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Had a great experience with my sales person. He went out of the way to do dealer trade so that I can get the color and type of Accord I wanted. Finance manager that helped me was ready to help me understand what I was signing and making it fun when generally is boring and long. It took a while to get to finance but it was a busy Friday night where all the sales people were with clients.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review