Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Travis was very friendly and helpful. Sent videos of my car for reassurance and proof and also told me about certain packages and how to use them. Very helpful with great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Marc was very helpful with showing me options and numbers for my end of lease trade in. Although we weren’t able to come to a deal, they very friendly and transparent throughout the negotiations.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Carla is the best service advisor. She was very helpful and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, Ruben Rodriguez attended to us and there is no doubt that he is a professional. We loved how we felt about our first purchase. Recommended 100% (Original) Excelente trato, nos atendió Ruben Rodriguez y no cabe duda que es todo un profesional. Nos encantó como nos sentimos en nuestra primera compra. Recomendado 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

pulled in last minute to top-off the windshield wiper fluid without an appointment. the team was very considerate and we were in and out within five minutes. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very nice people and very good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Variety

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very professional...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Julio hooked it me with a 7 day insurance plan and gave me a great deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I would like to thank and compliment Service Advisor, DAVID CUEVAS, for his excellent job, his kind, patient and efficient way to treat us, when I took my daughter's Honda Fit for maintenance service, on Nov'11, 2023. He really went out of his way to answer all my questions, very professionally and with high level of ethic standards. Congratulations to him and Culver City Honda for such good service. And, THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

This was the easiest car buying/leasing experience I ever had. Ruben was amazing and made sure I walked out of there getting the deal I came in looking for. He was straight to the point! I came in gave him my target number and he met it with barely any concession. I highly recommend this dealership and if you can ask for Ruben!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Carla was the best, car was ready on time the Culver City Honda great job

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I really appreciate my service advisor Hector Garcia going over everything my car needed at the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

My family and I had a very pleasant experience. We arrived on the lot to just look around. Crystal was very helpful and even allowed my wife and I to test drive a few different cars. Benny helped us come to a deal, and Shawntel helped finalize the paperwork. Overall it was a very welcoming experience! Thank you Honda of Culver city.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) Only that the interest was an abuse (Original) Solo que el interes fue un abuso

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

This review is for the parts department at Culver City Honda that is long overdue. I would usually come in to purchase oil filters for my car, however my car recently had some problems arise. The alternator went bad and I called to get a quote on the part and Jerson C. was able to help me out, able to answer any questions I had that he was able to answer and extremely patient. After that purchase I thought I wouldn’t return but my car now has abs/vsa issues, he not only let me know ahead of time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Great and pleasant experience everytime. That's why I return to this location. Have never had a issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Great experience from beginning to end. Every person we spoke to was friendly and helpful. Process was straightforward. Low pressure, no games! The price never changed, everything was very smooth. I love My new car and am very happy with the whole transaction! A+

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Hector was very helpful and gave me good advice on my repair!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

And Just Like That… I’m back in a #hondacivic 😎😍🤩🥳 Shoutout to the @culver_city_honda guys that Made this happen! Anthony 🤩💥 Benny 🤩💥 Edward 🤩💥 Gustavo 🤩💥#alhambranative If you want a car and want to deal with good, genuine, sweet, descent people- go to Culver City Honda! #dreamteam They will get it done for you. 😃😎🚘🎉🕉️ #andjustlikethat #hondacivicLXjoys

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Good service and great price

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Whoever picked up in the parts department was super nice, was able to get what I needed in 1 business day. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Very friendly staff. Fast service. Clean waiting area. Excellent service I will definitely be coming again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

We had such a great experience at Culver City Honda. Everyone was so friendly, relaxed, and knowledgeable. We were able to get the exact car we wanted with fair pricing and a really thorough explanation during the signing process. We sincerely appreciated everyone's dedication to working with us and making sure we were informed and satisfied! Big thank you to Marco and Felipe for staying late and helping us drive away with our dream car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2023

prompt oil change performed

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Good service, friendly staff, thankful for Sunbit! Thanks Ron G!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Service advisor Travis Williams was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Great Service !!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

They were quick and efficient! Best part, in my opinion, was that I received a text linking me to a video where they went through the inspection of my fluids, filters, brakes and tires with me so I could see for myself if/why any additional services were needed!. Very cool.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Attentive customer service, plenty of seat available in the waiting room, and satisfying snacks available. The best Honda dealership within 15 mile radius. The only reason I don’t give a 5 is because I was hoping to get a coupon applied or at least have one accessible, some repairs/jobs when added total pretty high. Overall satisfied with the job done to my vehicle and would highly recommend it to anybody I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

I recently had my Honda serviced at Culver City Honda Dealership, and Ron Gee, my service advisor, was exceptional. Ron is not only knowledgeable but also a trusted advisor. He gave me consistently good advice, was honest, and true to his word. Ron went above and beyond to ensure that my 30K miles service visit was a success. He was very professional, accommodating, and made sure that all my concerns were addressed. I highly recommend Ron and Culver City Honda Dealership for their excellent service and customer care. Thank you, Ron, for being a trusted advisor and doing a fantastic ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Alan Batista a service advisor was very helpful. He helped me install a air filter for my engine

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

My service rep Blanca M and her crewv were fantastic! They checked out my car told what was wrong, serviced my vehicle and had me out of there on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Edward is very very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Jessica was incredibly helpful with making the car buying experience easy, smooth and worthwhile. She was very helpful when it came to making sure that the customer experience was above and beyond expectations. Benny and the sales team were also good at making sure we had all the information to make an informed decision.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

I had a great experience at Culver City Honda service today. Had an 7:15 a.m.appointment with my awesome service writer Hector Garcia, who is my go-to person/service writer! My car was ready sooner than the ETA he gave me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

I’m grateful to use this dealer, they are very nice, they know how can they help us.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Very professional, not 'salesy' or pushy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

gracias por su atencion muy eficientes y amables y un buen servicio de trabajo y muestran el servicio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Travis is amazing. I always know I’m in good hands when he services my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Best service possible fixed all my problems

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Sal, was great very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Amazing experience! What i liked the most is the actual short video of my car they sent me during the service process. They gave me a run through while doing the assessment and service. Kudos to my excellent Service Advisor Sal Lopez for being so accomodating as ever. Great job Honda Culver City! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Emilio was fast and thorough. I was impressed with the video of the maintenance check.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

I always come to Honda in Culver City, because I can depend on the service providers to do a good job.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Great experience getting my car serviced here with Hector. No issues, good communication, quick service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

I have followed Ron Gee from Santa Monica to Culver City. He continues to take great care of my car and me.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

I arrived early for an A17 service and was seen right away by Travis Williams. I waited at the service center and the car was done in one hour. What I liked was that I didn’t feel pressure to get additional services, just got recommendations for future work.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Had a great experience with Marco helping me through the whole deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Very easy to schedule a service appointment online. Emilio was helpful and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service (Original) Excelente atención y servicio

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

this place is amazing!!! great prices.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Over the last six months, I have had several very good experiences having my Honda serviced at this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Tech said ball joint were torn but I had to correct him and tell him the rubber was torn. Video is a great way to communicate.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much I am very happy with my new car good service 100/x 100 recommend Honda Culver City thank you (Original) Muchas gracias Estoy muy contento con mi Nuevo carro buen servicio 100/x 100 recomendale at Honda Culver City gracias

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023


Leave Us A Review