Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Efficient friendly people helped me to lease a new 2021 civic within my budget in and out within 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very Good service, friendly staff. Highly recommended. Good prices. Muy Buen servicio y todos los empleados son muy amables .Ofrecen precios razonables y lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Had an great experience at CCH, definitely recommending this location to others. Three solid crew members Benny, Daniel, Tony and the whole staff got the work done for me and my family. They listen, they made the application process smooth. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very patience and knowledgeable interaction. Thank you for your help sales and financial department. Very pleasant and welcoming Culver City car dealership.12-21-2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My experience was awesome. My sales associate Daniel was easy to work with, and Scott in finance took great care of me. Would absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Their sales people are great, and their costumer service it’s amazing. Very happy with with my results. I would recommend this dealer to friends, and family. Keep up the great work you guys provide to your costumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Excellent service. Everyone that helped me along the way, from the initial phone call all the way through the process were very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Good people very professional Daniel help me with the all process came and get you new honda good deals my wife is so happy and also my little son

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Es la primera vez que vengo a este diler y me encanto el trato que nos brindo customer service excelente y nos dieron muy buenas opciones muchas gracias por darnos esta oportunidad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Hi! I bought two cars at Culver City Honda and both experience was great. I want to recommend them, especially Katherine Camacho | Certified Sales Consultant. She's help us a lot and her services was way we expected. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Outstanding experience at Culver City Honda, Can’t wait to buy another Honda there, Nice and friendly people that will work with you, Thank You Culver City Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

They gave me TWO good deals. They are awesome for taking me in even though it was already late in the evening. My salesperson was the best too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I recommend Honda! They are great, reliable cars. Giovanny was an amazing sale associate and if I could buy it once again with him I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Culver City Honda hooked me up with a Honda Civic Si nice colored nice rims so happy with the car and the experience even do we are dealing with a covid 19 virus they were professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

I bought my Honda Civic hatchback 2020 with Ash and he is an amazing seller!! So helpful and nice. I would recommend him 100 percent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I went to Honda and didn't feel good about my situation, but when I left I was extremely satisfied with service, the car I bought and myself. Thanks Culver City Honda. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Thank you Alex for helping me with my purchase. I absolutely love my car and the process was fast and easy. I’ve never had a shopping experience like I did at Culver City Honda. Alex and his staff took the time to show me different models, features and finance options for each. Everyone I dealt with was awesome and even though I walked in super late on a Friday night everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you again, I will be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Bought a 2019 HR-V sport for a really good price. Other dealer told me no but they try to help me out. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

The best experience ever!! I’m a first time buyer and they made me feel like family since I walked in! Shawntel was so welcoming and was wonderful as well as Alex with the great hospitality!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I had an amazing experience financing my first car with Katherine, she was very helpful and patient when I was looking for the right car. The whole process went smoothly with the help of Alex Gonzalez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Getting my first car at this location was a very unique experience. The salespersons that helped me was named Rogelio and he was very helpful throughout the process . He helped me and my boyfriend get our cars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable . Also the price was very competitive. I am expecting their maintenance service in the future. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Very happy with the service I received from Justin at Culver City Honda. He was very personable, relatable and just wanted to help. Wasn’t forceful and wanted to make sure he did everything he could to make me happy. Very pleased with my deal and thankful we went to this dealer. If you want someone straight forward and will listen to you as a customer, go to Honda of Culver City and ask for Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

This was my first time buying a car and the staff was extremely helpful and answered every question I had. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Un cervisio excelente el trato muy bueno el vendedor muy amable me explico todo paso a paso muy bueno trato para ser sus inicio en su trabajo fue muy profesional mucha gracias todo el personal por toda su atención y a yuda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

The most attentive friendly and straightforward sales staff. It was a great experience to deal with Culver Honda! Dan in sales was awesome and Nouman in finance was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Very satisfied with my sales consultant he did a great job looking for the car we were interested in. I would totally ecommend with friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I felt everyone worked with me very well and I am so pleased and happy with my decision . I appreciated that fact that they didn’t let me leave without getting what I wanted or didn’t make me feel overwhelmed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

We are very happy with the service we revived at Culver City Honda and in specially with Vanessa 😊, she really make us feel comfortable with the process of purchasing our Civic 2018. We recommend Culver City Honda because the really “treat us Better” Thank You Vanessa 😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I feel very welcome every time I visit this dealer and that is the most important razón I go there. The service is awesome the are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I was treated like fam and I definitely recommend any one who wants a new car to come visit culver city Honda's inventory and ask for Jocelyn Salguero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Customer service was amazing. They beat the price I had originally been offered from a different dealership AND Culver City Honda even added the titanium package which is AMAZING. I recommend to look into it when you go purchase your new Honda. Also ask for Felipe Rubira. His a GREAT sales consultant. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

This dealership is outstanding. I am more than satisfied with their customer service and had a great experience as a new customer. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

I was looking for an HRV and Ruben helped me find the right one according to my budget. Personally I love how Ruben takes care of your purchase from the beginning to the end. Thanks Ruben!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Mr. Experience with this dealership was the best I have ever experienced.. Hooman was very respectful and courteous. All my purchases from now on will be with Hooman Keshtkar at culver city honda..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Very good but expensive parts. Recall issue was checked and fixed. Customer service manager very friendly and explained things well. I was able to get a ride to work through the HONDA dealer which was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

It's excellent,hardworker honest staff and they provide greater service,fullfill there promise as what they said at beguning, i must refer others to visit this branch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

great dealership .. friendly staff .. best selection .. excellent communication never over selling or pressure to make a deal .. i will refer my family and friends .. left with a new 2017 honda crv ex l w/navi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Had a great experience with my sales person. He went out of the way to do dealer trade so that I can get the color and type of Accord I wanted. Finance manager that helped me was ready to help me understand what I was signing and making it fun when generally is boring and long. It took a while to get to finance but it was a busy Friday night where all the sales people were with clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

After having a nightmare haggle BS experience at Honda of Hollywood, I took my chances at Culver City. Not expecting too much, I was quickly greeted by the KBB team to evaluate my buyout. They were honest, authentic. And very sincere in their approach immediately. Next, I moved onto the sales floor. I have never experienced such authentic sales team. Shawntel, was sent to service me, after explaining that horrific experience at the other dealership. She was so comprehensive, knowledgeable, she listened. I explained how I needed a certain car for my back, the reason why I was trading in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Got a great deal and the staff is really friendly I would recommendend that dealership, Benjamin is a really nice guy. I'm in love with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

We had a relatively good experience here and felt like we got a good deal. Buying a car is a long process in general and ours was no exception, but felt we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. The overall purchase took some time as the car had to be brought over from a different dealership but the team was pushing to get things done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

When I went in to observe the cars I was not seeking to buy a car and with the help of Shawntel O'Leary I purchased Amy Chevrolet Spark and I am totally satisfied with her services the manager, as well as ,the office manager thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

Was a long day to buy a new car but definitely im happy with my suv and the service at Honda Culver City. Joshua & Tony are very nice with me and my mom. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

This is the second car we have leased from Honda at Culver City Honda. Our second good experience. The staff goes out of their way to be polite and very attentive service. Hondas are great cars. Our first lease was the Accord LX, and this one is the Civic. Loved the Accord, but the Civic is a better size. Only problem we had was that the buy out price for the Accord was much more than the paperwork said. We wanted to buy the Accord after the lease, but with the tax and license, even with our high credit rating (800 +), ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Buying a new car was made fast, simple and affordable by the guys over at Culver City Honda. I highly recommend you check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

I like my new Honda Accord a lot. Val Arvatz & his staff took great care of me, and yes I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family. They were swift, accurate, timely, and great at their assignment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Buying a car is never an easy task. I recommend meeting your sales rep, test driving a car and then coming back one day later to negotiate. This might not work for everybody but I had a particularly pleasant experience upon meeting sales rep Ashok Pradhan. He was very kind and friendly and greeted me without any pressure or expectation. His experience and knowledge of the different cars combined with his worldliness and logic when it comes to making decisions that are related both financially and personally, you are guaranteed to be satisfied. Never take for granted the time and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

Had such a great experience trading in my car. Enrique and sean were super honest and worked really hard to ensure I was happy and comfortable with the pricing. They really take the time to get to know what you're looking for and do so by being real. Great guys and so happy we came here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

excellent experience, didn't feel taken advantage of at all, really helped find best deal for me...no hard sell, genuinely felt like they cared about making me get what I wanted, also was able to speak honestly with them - refreshing experience all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

I went to the Culver City Honda to go check out some cars Val was an awesome sale rep he was very confident in selling cars he showed me how to use everything inside the car we get a test drive you Gotta be a great deal for a brand-new 2017 Honda wasn't intending on by the car but he so me and I am very happy with your service thank you Val

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Incredibly smooth, drama free experience working with sale consultant Ash, and Delphine in finance. Received a great price quote on new 2016 Civic Touring using TrueCar, and the dealership dropped the price even lower once contact was completed. I felt truly respected throughout the process. All car purchase transactions should be this easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

Our experience with all the personnel at the dealership was exceptional. Sid Jones-Degen was very helpful and understanding about our vehicle needs and budget. We felt that the dealership provided many options to help meet our needs. In the end, we were very happy with our purchase and price paid for our new 2016 Honda Pilot EX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

This is my 3rd leased car with CCH, every experience there has been great for me. The negotiating process is always tough but ultimately I end up with a deal I am happy with. From beginning to end the staff was always attentive and upbeat. I'm really loving my new Honda Civic 2016, in my opinion it drives better than my previous 2014 Accord. As long as they continue providing such great service, I will always come back and bring my family to CCH 💖Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

Found car online. Dealer communicated confirmation of price and scheduled test drive. Whole process was smooth and easy. Used car is beautiful. Very happy with purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

So far so good. Just inked deal on new leases cat and got a great deal. Knowledgeable sales staff and responsive calls back and was able to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2013

I went to Miller Honda in Culver City, CA to purchase a 2013 Crosstour. I was referred by Costco. I met Nora Anaya who was the referred rep. My experience was excellent. No hard sell, a nice demo and test drive of the car. I was presented with the Costco pricing and Nora lowered that number even more as we do know the Crosstour isn't a "hot" car. Yet it fills my needs for a good sized car with easy storage. I hope the Honda reputation follows this car, it's just my first week but it's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2012

While visiting the "Build Your Honda" website, upon completion of my "Build My CR-V" there was a REQUEST A QUOTE section that listed Dealers nearest my zip code so that I could "Select a dealer to schedule a test drive or request a price quote", so I chose to send out a request to two; Miller Honda Culver City and Honda of Santa Monica. Nora responded almost immediately. She asked specifics and went right to work to set up something. She was very communicative and answered all my questions promptly. I did get an ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review