Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 25, 2018
 

I had the best experience finiancing a vehicle at Culver City Honda thanks to Shawntel. She was amazing and took her time with the whole process. Shawntel provided great customer service and she even stayed a traditional 4 hours after she was off work to make sure Me and my twin sister was comfortable with our vehicle. 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

I recently took my 2014 Honda for a repair.Javier the service rep was excellent. Why? First: Javier explained everything to me, how long it would take, and how much it would cost.Second: Javier, was spot on, the time it took for repair was just as he said.Third: He said,the auto warranty covered the cost, of the repair.Fourth: The auto techs gave Javier a detailed report on the autos condition. (helpful)Conclusion I would recommend Culver City Honda...Mandy W

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 22, 2018
 

shawntel was so amazing!!!!! she was very patient and helpful! i my twin sister and i left with brand new cars! if you want great customer service shawntel is the perfect person to go to! shes awsome!!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2018
 

So I'm writing this review on behalf of my boyfriend. On Monday we went in for his usual oil change on his 2016 accord. He had no intentions on getting a new car whatsoever but ended up leaving with a brand new 2018 accord thanks to Miss Shawntel. The way Shawntel sold us on just "test driving" the new accords you couldn't turn it down. The woman knows her stuff and was just super inviting and had a way with her words; Her customer service was excellent! She ended up getting him a really great deal that couldn't be beat. Thank you so much Shawntel, definitely would recommend this dealership. All in all, Everyone here at this dealership was great. If you do decide to stop by ask for Shawntel. You will not be disappointed!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2018
 

I just bought a new car from Culver City Honda! David Morris took me through a happy car buying experience! He answered all my questions and reviewed all the new features with me over several days. By old car was over ten years old, so I needed to be brought up to speed on the tech!The entire team was kind and courteous and they gave me a great, competitive deal on an 2018 CRV. THANK YOU CULVER CITY HONDA!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Thank you to all people in Culver City Honda great people good service the sales process and finance management is so good

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review