Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 17, 2017
 

This was my first car buying experience and I'd have to say that it definitely exceeded my expectations. Sean Cortes worked with me from start to finish and ensured I was comfortable and completely happy with my new accord sedan (which I'm totally in love with.) He was super nice and really made me feel valued as a customer. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Sean!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

Today was a special day, marking the single best car buying experience I've ever had in my life. All thanks to the sales team at Culver City Honda. It started the moment I hit the lot when Isaac immediately asked me if I needed some help. We were in the car I wanted to test drive within 5 minutes. After taking it on the surface streets for a little bit, Isaac suggested we get on the , so we went to Santa Monica and back. Next I met Paul who's a sales manager, very personable. After him, I worked with his boss, Nick, who let me come behind the desk in the sales office (unheard of) and look at his computer as we talked about pricing for my 2017 Civic Si, my perfect car, at least for now. I also got to meet Haas, the big boss there. Again, his only goal was to make sure I got what I wanted and left satisfied. That is exactly what happened. Throughout the entire process, I was treated with kindness, patience, respect and generosity. They negotiated the price, even though my car is super hot and not very common. They threw in basically everything I asked for and gave me deals on the dealer options I wanted. Also gave me a deal on the gap insurance. AND the service contract, which I got for 7 years, 100k miles. Even the dreaded and feared F&I experience was a breeze. Brandon was a total gentleman, methodical and meticulous in his work. Took the time to explain every single thing to me and answered each question I had to my satisfaction. Oh, and at the last second, they gave me a financing deal I couldn't refuse, even though I already had pre-approval from my own credit union. Nick knocked a little bit off my price to further entice me to go with their financing, which was a better deal for me anyway.At no time did I feel any pressure to buy. This sales team literally stole the deal from Santa Monica Honda because of their willingness to work with me and their stellar service- and relationship-first attitude. I was literally ready to go to Santa Monica this morning and buy the car I wanted there. But I had been treated pretty poorly two nights before by the general manager and didn't really want to work with him. So glad I gave Culver City Honda a chance to win my business.I am not exaggerating when I say what I said at the beginning of this review,. This was the single best car buying experience of my life.Thank you Culver City Honda! I am going to tell all my friends to buy their cars from you. Excellent work, you're doing it right.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

It was a very nice experience here at this Culver City Honda dealer I walked away with a 2018 and sweet deal I was treated well by all off the staff members I came in contact with

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2017
 

Phenomenal leasing experience with Shawntel. Cant recommend her enough. The day I picked up my lease became equal parts chaotic and stressful and thanks in large part to her poise and professionalism I'm happily behind the wheel of my new car. Thank you Shawntel!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2017
 

Last week I got a new "used" car from Culver City Honda. Bryan issac was a great sales rep, and I would recommend anyone to come here for great service.  I felt very welcomed. I've been a Honda owner for years and was super excited that I was able to purchase another great car.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2017
 

ONLY stopped to test drive a Honda Civic, my last 3 cars were Nissan. Outstanding salesman, Ben Solomon let me drive 2 Civics, OMG, I bought one of these! Ben is so knowledgeable and taught me a lot about my Civic. I highly recommend Culver City Honda! Be Happy, you deserve it! Good people here, check them out!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

This review is for Culver City Hondas service department. Mauricio has repaired my 2014 Honda's stripped aluminum drain pan that was under warranty.. I hope it last long, I will find out on the next oil change. Mauricio seems to be a very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly person. Thank You.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2017
 

Johnny was very respectful,helpful,and professional.I was ?pleased with his help.Thank you Johnny.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review