Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018
 

Ok these guys truly live up to the term "helpful Honda guys" it's always so easy to come in and get your car serviced. The staff is incredibly friendly and always on point. Can't tell you how many times people haave asked if I've been helped yet hahaha.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2018
 

I had a great experience working with Nancy she tried her hardest to get me the lowest monthly payment they could offer me First time buyer and Im very happy with my purchase ?

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2018
 

Decided to give Culver City Honda a try and asked specifically for Malika because of the great reviews she has on Yelp The reviews are right. Highly recommend Sailyn and Malika of Culver City Honda. No hard sell just excellent service. We live 120 miles round trip from this dealership but it was worth the drive as they honored the price quoted without the switch and bait as well as getting us the color combination we wanted. We do have to come back to get the wheel locks install and Sailyn took very good care of us again. We still have to come back for a second time for our other set of key. And this is the only complain I have. But I am not taking a star out of Malika’s and Sailyn’s as I understand that this is something outside of their control. And we know that Sailyn and Malika will take care of this. Brandon G of Finance is also great. Took time answering all questions. Never felt rushed.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2018
 

I had a really bad experience with Honda of downtown LA and i came to culver city honda for help i had a 2015 accord sport and i turns out i was being charged way too much for my lease, so they took my lease and i was giving the option to turn that car in to purchase a 2017 honda accord sport and a year later everything is perfect and i dont get over charged for oil changes, By the way the customer service at Culver City honda is a huge upgrade from honda of downtown LA they are super nice.

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2018
 

Made a purchase of a 2017 accord exl coupe. happy they had it in stock. good car buying experience and good selection. highly recommend this dealership to all

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Oscar Palacios assisted us to his fullest in a manner that was cooperative, friendly, patient, and above all helpful. We are very satisfied with both our purchase and our experience at this dealership. Thank you, Oscar, keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2018
 

I just got my 2018 Honda here - specifically from Sailyn. He is THE BEST. I was talking to him about various models when a friend came to meet because he is more knowledgeable on cars. Turns out Sailyn sold him AND his wife their CRV and Accord about a year ago and they are super happy. Seriously, ask for Sailyn. He's a pro but not in that greasy way. I have him in my cell now and bug him whenever I have a question about anything. The experience was easy and I got a great deal (and I don't play). Shout out to Vivian (I think sales) and Brandon (finance) too, rounding out my new Honda experience.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review